Faculty and Staff

Seton RCS School Faculty

Mrs. Jaclyn Downey

Kindergarten
Room:304C
Ext: 256
jdowney@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Molly Wells

Kindergarten
Room:305C
Ext: 259
mwells@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Jenny Lanteigne

Elementary Learning Consultant
Room:309C
Ext: 263
jlanteigne@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Christy Nenninger

1st Grade 
Room:303C
Ext: 253
cnenninger@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Debbie Brennan

2nd Grade
Room:205B
Ext: 258
dbrennan@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Teresa Wapelhorst

2nd Grade
Room:204B
Ext: 239
twapelhorst@setonrcs.org

Miss Jessica Bredeck

3rd Grade
Room:105A
Ext: 235
jbredeck@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Leslie Welchko

3rd Grade
Room:104A
Ext: 236
lwelchko@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Shannon Purvis

4th Grade
Room:101A
Ext: 267
spurvis@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Kathleen Goetges

5th Grade
Room:102A
Ext: 238
kgoetges@setonrcs.org

Miss Emilie Dougherty

6th Grade
Room:108A
Ext: 234
edougherty@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Lynn Holbrook

7th Grade
Room:107A
Ext: 245
lholbrook@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Martha Young

8th Grade
Room:106A
Ext: 237
myoung@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Mary Stoecklein

Middle School Science
Room:Science Lab
Ext: 248
mstoecklein@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Liz Bickel

Art
Room:306C
Ext: 260
lbickel@setonrcs.org

Miss Tessa Bowers

Computer/Tech Admin
Room:203B
Ext: 250
tbowers@setonrcs.org

Ms Mary Kay Brandt

Learning Consultant
Room:Library Office
Ext: 240
mbrandt@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Cindy Llorico

Music
Room:302C
Ext: 255
cllorico@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Natassia Ott

Physical Education
Room:School Office
Ext: 247
nott@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Linda Rathz

Religious Education Coordinator
Room:CRE Office
Ext: 242
lrathz@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Nelly Pawlak

Spanish 
Room:206B
Ext: 254
npawlak@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Diane Brown

Teacher Aide
Room:110A
Ext: 241
dbrown@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Jackie Falato

Teacher Aide
Room:110A
Ext: 241
jfalato@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Sheila Fuegner

Teacher Aide
Room:110A
Ext: 241
sfuegner@setonrcs.org

Mother Seton Preschool Faculty

Mrs. Danielle Rakers

3yrs old Preschool
Room:308C
Ext: 262
drakers@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Peggy Pierce

4yrs old Preschool
Room:307C
Ext: 261
ppierce@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Kaitlyn McNamara

4/5yrs old Preschool
Room:310C
Ext: 264
kmcnamara@setonrcs.org
 

Miss Mary Hermann

Preschool Aide
Room:308C
Ext: 262
mhermann@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Mary Gough

Preschool Aide
Room:307C
Ext: 261
mgough@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Vicki Beck

Preschool Aide
Room:310C
Ext: 264
vbeck@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Melissa Young

Preschool Aide
Room:310C
Ext: 264
meyoung@setonrcs.org

Seton RCS Staff and Administration

Mr. Kenneth Morr

Principal
Room:School Office
Ext: 243
kmorr@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Lynn Pannullo

Office Manager
Room:School Office
Ext: 244
lpannullo@setonrcs.org

Mr. Greg Reckamp

Receptionist
Room:School Office
Ext: 247
greckamp@setonrcs.org

Ms Autumn Burr

Food Service Coordinator
Room:Kitchen/ Cafeteria
Ext: 249
 

Mr. Jeff Hermann

Maintenance
Phone:314.971.9047
maintenance@setonscene.org

 

Mr. Wayne Burbach

Webmaster
Phone:314.398.0861
wb@impactym.org

Fr. Robert Burkemper

Pastor of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
Pastoral Administrator of Seton RCS

Ext: 226
frbob@setonscene.org

Fr. John Seper

Pastor of St. Peter
Phone: 636.946.6641 

jseper@stpstc.org

Deacon Phil King

Parish Life Coordinator of St. Robert Bellarmine
Phone: 636.946.6799

deaconphil@strbellarmine.com

Fr. Mark Whitman

Associate Pastor of St. Robert Bellarmine
Phone: 636.946.6799

frmark1995@gmail.com