Faculty and Staff

Seton RCS School Faculty

Mrs. Jaclyn Downey

Kindergarten
jdowney@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Christy Nenninger

1st Grade 
cnenninger@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Debbie Brennan

2nd Grade
dbrennan@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Molly Wells

2nd Grade Aide
mwells@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Leslie Welchko

3rd Grade
lwelchko@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Shannon Purvis

4th Grade
spurvis@setonrcs.org

Miss Jessica Bredeck

5th Grade
jbredeck@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Kathleen Goetges

5th Grade
kgoetges@setonrcs.org

Miss Emilie Dougherty

6th Grade
edougherty@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Lynn Holbrook

7th Grade
lholbrook@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Martha Young

8th Grade
myoung@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Mary Stoecklein

Middle School Science
mstoecklein@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Liz Bickel

Art
lbickel@setonrcs.org

Ms Mary Kay Brandt

Learning Consultant
mbrandt@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Cindy Llorico

Music
cllorico@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Natassia Ott

Physical Education
nott@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Linda Rathz

Religious Education Coordinator
lrathz@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Nelly Pawlak

Spanish 
npawlak@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Diane Brown

Teacher Aide
dbrown@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Jackie Falato

Teacher Aide
jfalato@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Sheila Fuegner

Teacher Aide
sfuegner@setonrcs.org

Mother Seton Preschool Faculty

Mrs. Danielle Rakers

Director of Mother Seton Preschool / Lead Teacher
drakers@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Peggy Pierce

4yrs old Preschool
ppierce@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Kaitlyn McNamara

4/5yrs old Preschool
kmcnamara@setonrcs.org
 

Mrs Sharon Sanders

Preschool Aide
ssanders@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Mary Gough

Preschool Aide
mgough@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Melissa Young

Preschool Aide
meyoung@setonrcs.org

Seton RCS Staff and Administration

Mr. Kenneth Morr

Principal
kmorr@setonrcs.org

Mrs. Lynn Pannullo

Office Manager
lpannullo@setonrcs.org

Mr. Greg Reckamp

Receptionist
greckamp@setonrcs.org

Ms Autumn Burr

Food Service Coordinator
 

Mr. Jeff Hermann

Maintenance
Phone:314.971.9047
maintenance@setonscene.org

 

Mr. Wayne Burbach

Webmaster
Phone:314.398.0861
wb@impactym.org

Fr. Robert Burkemper

Pastor of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
Pastoral Administrator of Seton RCS

Ext: 226
frbob@setonscene.org

Fr. John Seper

Pastor of St. Peter
Phone: 636.946.6641 

jseper@stpstc.org

Deacon Phil King

Parish Life Coordinator of St. Robert Bellarmine
Phone: 636.946.6799

deaconphil@strbellarmine.com

Fr. Mark Whitman

Associate Pastor of St. Robert Bellarmine
Phone: 636.946.6799

frmark1995@gmail.com